Elenco Istruttori

Elenco degli istruttori che adottano la didattica FIPIA

  Nome Cellulare Email Città Provincia Regione
 

Mario Taglianetti

(Direttore Didattico)

3393285731 didattica@fipia.it Lissone MB Lombardia
  Alessandro Ongetta
3313703573
aleongi@libero.it Milano MI Lombardia
  Damir Denti 3348928869 damir.denti@gmail.com Lissone MI Lombardia
  Roberto Marelli 3334283875 marelli.fipia@gmail.com Milano MI

Lombardia

   Alberto Tealdi
 02 603690 alberto.tealdi@bticino.it
 Milano  MI  Lombardia
  Jimmy Muzzone   NON ATTIVO Trezzano Rosa MI Lombardia
  MARCO SCALABRINO 3498350218 marcoscalabrino@gmail.com Candelo BI Piemonte
  BRUNO TEDIOLI 3479862259 brunotedioli@gmail.com Brisighella RA EmiliaRomagna
   Filippo Insolera
   Non Attivo
 Bologna
 BO  Emilia Romagna
   Francesco Maria Ambrosini
 3398285156  freambro90@hotmail.it  Faenza RA
 EmiliaRomagna

 
Paolo Insolera 3488052679

paoloinsolera@gmail.com

Bologna

Cala Gonone (NU)

BO

Emilia Romagna

Sardegna

  Fabio Mura
3280839542 mura.fabi@gmail.com Sassari SS Sardegna
   Sergio Addis
 3495756719  sergioaddis@libero.it
 Porto Torres
 SS  Sardegna
  Roberto Palazzi 3356603333

robertopalazzi69@yahoo.it

Arma di Taggia IM Liguria
  Roberto Garau 3289786465 garau.roberto@libero.it Ladispoli RM Lazio
  Fabrizio D'Agnano   NON ATTIVO Roma RM Lazio
  Alessandro Marcello 0575353410 marcello.alessandro@libero.it arezzo AR Toscana
  Paolo Cherubini 0575 489145 studiotecnicocherubinipa@tin.it Arezzo AR Toscana
  Valerio Patrussi 3288143936 patrussi.v@hotmail.it Arezzo AR Toscana
  Mauro Stendardi 3403340584 mauros.64@libero.it Arezzo AR Toscana
  Fabio Mazzeschi   NON ATTIVO Arezzo AR Toscana
  Giovanni Borghi   NON ATTIVO Arezzo AR Toscana